ERCSA 2020 Volunteer
Calendar

Bookmark this page to keep up to date with everything happening in the world of ERCSA. All events are happening at the ERCSA office unless otherwise stated. 

August

Registrations close for Mini Camps 

Monday 10 August

12PM

New Leader Training

Sunday 30 August

11AM - 4PM

November

Christmas Party

Sunday 29 November

September

Volunteer Meeting

Tuesday 8 September

7PM, online

Safeguarding Meet & Greet

Thursday, 10 September

6:30PM, online 

Summer Camps Expression of Interest Open

Monday 14 September - Friday 18 September

Mini Camp Pre-Camp

(Both Camps)

Sunday 27 September

Younger Kids Mini Camp

Monday 28 September - Wednesday 30 September 

Older Kids Mini Camp 

Wednesday 30 September - Friday 2 October

December

Ikara Immersion

Tuesday 1 December - Thursday 3 December

Volunteer End of Year Break up

Monday 14 December​

Office closes for 2020

Tuesday 15 December​

October

Summer Camp Registrations open

Tuesday 13 October

10AM

Summer Camp Registrations close

Monday 30 October

10AM

January

Office Opens

Monday 11 January

Summer Camps

Monday 18 January - Friday 22 January

Edmund Rice Camps South Australia
(08) 8364 8227
Kaurna Country
67-91 Glen Stuart Road
Woodforde SA 5072

We acknowledge the Traditional Owners of the Country on which our programs and offices take place. We are inspired and nurtured by the wisdoms, spiritualities and experiences of our First Nations Peoples. Together we work actively for reconciliation, justice, equity and healing.

If you or your organisation would like to be one of our Financial or in-kind supporters get in contact with us!

logo-registeredcharity.png

© 2020 Edmund Rice Camps SA | Privacy Statement

Charity donations of $2 or more to Edmund Rice Camps SA are tax-deductible in Australia.

Our Supporters