Volunteer
Calendar

Bookmark this page to keep up to date with everything happening in the world of ERCSA.

All dates subject to change.

IMG_2732.JPG
February

Post Summer Office Day

Monday 15 February

11:00am - 3:00pm

2021 Planning Day

Sunday 21 February

9:30AM - 4:30PM

ERCSA Office

May

Jess' Farewell

Wednesday May 5

5:30PM - 8:00PM

ERCSA Office

Ed Day #2

Sunday May 30

10:00am - 4:00pm

ERCSA Office

August

New Volunteer Training

21 August

November

Head to Heart

Friday 26 - Saturday 27 November

March

Ed Day #1: Role Training

Sunday March 21

10:00AM - 5:00PM

ERCSA Office

New Volunteer Training

Sunday 28 March

9:30AM - 4:30PM

Rostrevor College

June

Head to Heart

Friday 25 - Saturday 26 June

Rostrevor College

Register here

September

LEAD #2 (Teen Girls)

Friday 10  - Sunday 12 September

Registrations open Friday June 25

City to Bay

Sunday 19 September

Get involved here.

December

TBA

April

LEAD #1

Monday 12 - Wednesday 14 April

Woodhouse

July

Younger Kids July Camp

Monday 5 - Friday 9 July 2021

Woodhouse

Registrations open May 7

October

Quiz Night

Friday 8 October

January 2022

TBA